Education Task Force

CCC Council Members: Ran Libeskind-Hadas, Debra Richardson, Tal Rabin, Ann Drobnis


Education is a National Priority. The CCC needs to determine what the CCC / CS research community can and should be doing to work in this area, while realizing that it is a crowded and difficult space since education is a “local issue.”